Translate Forex Broker CashBack
Any questions
about our service?


Click for live chat

You are here: Forex Broker CashBack » Forex Broker News » Gold and Silver pairs will clo...

Forex Broker News

You can find and read the latest news and press releases from all of our partner brokers here.

FinFX would like to notify their clients that due to US Presidents' Day on the 17th February 2014, there are some changes in the trading schedule for precious metals.

The Gold (XAUUSD) and Silver (XAGUSD) pairs will close on Monday 17 February 2014 at 18:15 GMT / 1:15 PM EST and reopen again at 23:00 GMT / 6 PM EST!

However, the Forex pairs will be open normally during this time.